MSA 2008 & 2009 Award Presentation Ceremony

The Award Presentation Ceremony was held jointly for the 2008 and 2009 Mahathir Science Award Laureates: Prof. Gurdev Singh Khush and the Forest Research Institute of Malaysia. The Award was presented on 28 September 2009 by Malaysian Prime Minister YAB Dato’ Seri Mohd Najib Abdul Razak. Below are scenes from the event/